Dexus Funds Management Limited ABN: 24 060 920 783 AFSL: 238163

> Level 25, Australia Square 264-278 George Street Sydney NSW 2000 P: +61 1800 819 675 E: ir@dexus.com

> > dexus.com



Dexus Office Trust - Fund Payment Notice

Following are the components for the Dexus Office Trust's distribution for the six months ended 31 December 2020.

Ex-date:30 December 2020Record date:31 December 2020Payable date:26 February 2021Total distribution rate:28.800000 cents per unit

	Cents per unit
Fund payment	45.148323
Fund payment – excluded from NCMI	0.073058
Fund payment – NCMI	0.000000
Total fund payment	45.221381
Australian source interest income – not exempt from withholding tax	0.00
Amounts not subject to withholding taxes	0.00
Total amounts subject to withholding	45.221381
Cash Distribution	28.800000
·	

This distribution includes a "Fund Payment" amount of 45.221381cents per unit in respect of the year ending 30 June 2021, pursuant to Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the *Taxation Administration Act 1953*.

Dexus Office Trust declares that it is a withholding managed investment trust for the purposes of Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the *Taxation Administration Act 1953*, in respect of the income year ended 30 June 2021.

These components are provided solely for the purpose of the withholding MIT non-resident withholding tax under Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 to the *Taxation Administration Act 1953* and the non-resident interest withholding tax under Subdivision 12-F of Schedule 1 to the *Taxation Administration Act 1953*, and should not be used for any other purpose.

Australian resident unit holders should not rely on this notice for the purposes of completing their income tax returns. Details of the full year components of distributions will be provided in the Attribution Managed Investment Trust Member Annual Statement (**AMMA Statement**) which will be sent to security holders in August 2021.

There is no distribution from Dexus Diversified Fund, Dexus Industrial Trust or Dexus Operations Trust for the period ended 31 December 2020.